. Young Love .

Today we’re young.
Young like the rising moon.
Young like the rising tides.
There’s so much to live for,
With you by my side.

The waters are sparkling
White and blue.
The sun is setting
Creating tints and hues.
There’s so much beauty
In front of my eyes.
But my head always tilts,
To look at you by my side.

Where the sky kisses the sea.
Look at the infinite view.
That’s how much I love you.
Look at the dancing waves,
Washing the dry sand.
That’s how I wish
To wash away your tears,
Every sorrow, every fear.

 Today we’re young.
So let’s vow with a truthful tongue,
To be in love, to be there,
Next to each other everywhere.

Image

Leave a Reply

