From Rome .

Rome,
26.02.15

11034299_10205678058131702_6197013967942825670_n

Now I’m in an incredible garden in Rome. This place is like paradise for someone like me. I cannot believe I’m actually looking at something like this.

So much of greenery.
So many trees and stretches of fresh green grass.
It isn’t the first time I’ve been to a place like this. Since I’m in France , I’ve tried to visit as many such places as possible. But I can’t get enough of it. Some people might say that gardens and trees are all the similar everywhere. But no! They are all so distinct and have  a totally different feel to them. These are the wonders of nature ..

How every patch of green has that refreshing feel to itself. And how every tree a whisper of nature’s beauty.

And as I write this, I’m lying down on the grass, a very pretty sky above my head.
Just a while ago, I was looking at the clouds passing by, and my hands could feel the soft cold grass around me. Ah, I love this world where there are trees to see, and grass to lie down on. Though I absolutely hate the fact that I can see a main road from here as well, with too many cars passing by. If only, all we could have was nature!

4 thoughts on “From Rome .

  1. So you write the blogs when you are actually there? Or you write it later. Because if you write is when you are actually there then thats extraordinary

Leave a Reply

