Coffee Musings ..

17141736_1502303799782516_1127464443_n

Favourite coffee corner in my room.                                                              For more on my instagram : @bovarysme

Cup your hands around me,
and I’ll give you warmth.
I know what your hands are seeking,
in this cold lonely world.

I know you are lost, my friend.
Let me lend you comfort on your path.
I know you’ve got a mountain to climb.
And so many answers to find.

Let me quench your thirst in this snowstorm,
with a sip of boiling enlightenment.

☕️ ☀️

Leave a Reply

